Skip to main content
HomeCompanyNewsFSB 2021 – GEZOLAN without a booth but still on site
VON BY Sven Prause |
13. September 2021 |  2 min.
13. September 2021 |  2 min.
VON BY Sven Prause

The FSB 2021 will soon open its doors. However, the corona situation has made both visiting and participating as an exhibitor more complicated this year.

For many years we have been pleased to be part of the FSB as an exhibitor and to be able to welcome you to our booth. After the last FSB in 2019, however, we evaluated our trade fair activities intensively and decided to focus in future on individually organized formats that promise more quality time with customers and guarantee personal and individual interactions. The developments during the corona pandemic have encourage us in these considerations.

GEZOLAN will therefore not take part as an exhibitor at FSB 2021!

We will also not hold the popular GEZOLAN customer event on the Thursday evening of the trade fair week. due to the current uncertain pandemic situation. We regret this decision very much and hope to be able to build on this tradition again at future trade fairs!

Make an individual appointment
Nevertheless, the GEZOLAN sales team will be in Cologne as a visitor of the FSB from October 26th until October 29th, 2021 and is looking forward to personal interactions and technical discussions. For an individual appointment, please contact your responsible sales contact.

Stay healthy and see you soon in Cologne!

Weitere interessante Artikel More interesting articles

//Press Release
//Company

GEZOLAN is again awarded by ASBA

18. March 2024  |   2 min.
//Story
//Social responsibilty

GEZOLAN gives presents to children in need

12. December 2023  |   2 min.
//Press Release
//Company

Successful recertification according to ISO 9001 and ISO 14001

19. October 2023  |   2 min.

Skip to main content
StartseiteUnternehmenNewsFSB 2021 – GEZOLAN ohne Messestand und doch vor Ort
VON BY Sven Prause |
13. September 2021 |  2 min.
13. September 2021 |  2 min.
VON BY Sven Prause

Schon bald öffnet die FSB 2021 ihre Pforten. Durch die Corona-Situation ist jedoch sowohl ein Besuch als auch die Teilnahme als Aussteller in diesem Jahr komplizierter geworden.

Seit vielen Jahren haben wir uns gefreut, als Aussteller ein Teil der FSB zu sein und Sie an unserem Messestand empfangen zu dürfen. Bereits nach der letzten FSB im Jahr 2019 haben wir unsere Messeaktivitäten jedoch intensiv bewertet und beschlossen den Fokus zukünftig auf individuell organisierte Formate zu legen, die mehr Qualitätszeit mit den Kunden versprechen und einen persönlichen und individuellen Austausch garantieren. Die Entwicklungen während der Corona-Pandemie haben uns in diesen Überlegungen zusätzlich bestärkt.

Die GEZOLAN wird daher in diesem Jahr nicht als Aussteller an der FSB 2021 teilnehmen!

Auch das beliebte GEZOLAN Kundenevent am Donnerstagabend der Messewoche werden wir auf Grund der aktuell unsicheren pandemischen Lage nicht durchführen. Wir bedauern diese Entscheidung sehr und hoffen bei zukünftigen Messen wieder an diese Tradition anknüpfen zu können!

Individuelle Terminvereinbarungen möglich
Dennoch ist die GEZOLAN mit ihrem Vertriebsteam vom 26.10. bis 29.10.2021 als Besucher der FSB in Köln vor Ort und freut sich auf den persönlichen Austausch und die Fachgespräche. Für eine individuelle Terminvereinbarung kontaktieren Sie bitte Ihren jeweiligen Vertriebsansprechpartner.

In diesem Sinne und trotz allem: Bleiben Sie gesund und bis bald in Köln!

Weitere interessante Artikel More interesting articles

//Pressemitteilung
//Unternehmen

GEZOLAN erhält erneut American Sports Builders Certificate of Distinction

18. März 2024  |   2 min.
//Story
//Soziale Verantwortung

GEZOLAN beschenkt hilfsbedürftige Kinder

12. Dezember 2023  |   2 min.
//Pressemitteilung
//Unternehmen

Erfolgreiche Rezertifizierung nach ISO 9001 und ISO 14001

19. Oktober 2023  |   2 min.